Full catalogue › CD details

»Lieder für den späten Abend«

Embracing song collection
by Mark Scheibe


Released: September 27, 2016

Available on iTunes.

Available on jpc.

The romantic jazzy songs on Mark Scheibe's CD »Lieder für den späten Abend« deal with the great emotions passion and desire, and with transience. The album with its arrangements for swing band and strings is a tribute to Scheibe's swing and jazz heroes. The process of songwriting was designed strictly modern through interaction with his fans on the internet.

Songs for the late night (brhCD1602)
Press release

Album trailer

Mark Scheibe on Facebook


01. Zwischen gestern und heute
02. Als ob
03. Mittwochs gehörst du mir
04. Weck die Diva in dir
05. Illusion
06. Du bringst mich um
07. Cherie
08. Ein paar Zeilen von dir
09. Der Morgen danach
10. Wunderbar wie du
11. Mein Haus